24 Results

Natalie Ortiz 3 miles away

I am currently 19 years old. I was raised in Los Angeles, but currently reside in Berkeley. I am a sophomore at the University of California, Berkeley as an intended Social Welfare and Media Studies double major with a Global Poverty and Practice minor.
  • ID Verified
  • Background Check

Hannah Button 4 miles away

Hi there! My name is Hannah and I am a senior broadcast journalism major studying at The University of Southern California. I have over five years experience working as a camp counselor, babysitter and tutor. I am comfortable working with children of all ages, including those with special needs. Additionally, I... Read more

Gabrielle Pflugradt 4 miles away

I am a Sophomore at the University of Southern California studying English and Psychology. I am hoping to become a professor and traveler. I am athletic and love the outdoors, swimming, hiking, and dancing. I am looking for a summer job and am flexible with hours. I love children and have been baby sitting and ... Read more

Claire Dougherty 4 miles away

I'm a Junior at University of Southern California

Rebecca Mulqueen 4 miles away

USC Grad Student with 7+ years of childcare experience with all ages but specifically young children. Looking for 25-35 hours a week, available weekends and weekdays except when I have class (Monday and Thursday afternoons). Located near USC but willing to travel within LA as long as you are accessible by pub... Read more

Abby Roskind 5 miles away

I'm a recent graduate of the University of Southern California looking for a fulfilling employment opportunity while I explore career paths. I'm friendly, outgoing, and down to earth. I'm very organized and pride myself on always keeping a good schedule. My resume and/ or transcripts can be provided if requeste... Read more

Mary Luella 10 miles away

I have been in childcare for 8 years now, in all age groups. Started in high school as a lifeguard and became a nanny in college. After nannying for 2 years, I decided to get my Baby Nurse certificate and have worked with a few families doing night nursing for newborns.

Mariane Stephanie 10 miles away

I love working with children. I am always willing to teach them and share my talents to them. I am a volunteer babysitter. I love Math and Science the most. I am also a dancer at our Sunday Fellowship. I am a current High School STUDENT and I have 4.0 gpa

Karla Urrutua 10 miles away

ready to start asap

Austin Marcus 11 miles away

I am going to be a sophomore at Bucknell University. There I play baseball and study Accounting and Financial Management. I am looking for jobs while I am home for the summer.

Aliya Kaba 11 miles away

I am a psychology major currently enrolled in a junior college.

Marta Nebot Ortega 11 miles away

I am 25 years old Spanish native speaker from Valencia, SPAIN. I graduate in business management and I have a “Instituto Cervantes” Spanish teacher certificate. I have two years of experience working with foreigners in Spain. OFFERING: Private tutoring, Small classes (ideal for kids) (max.4),Level: Begin... Read more

Megan Dowdell 12 miles away

I am a doctoral student at UC and adjunct professor, with extensive experience working with adolescents and children in various subjects, ranging from SAT preparation and college essays to math, science, reading, Spanish language, History and Politics, etc. I am dedicated to developing students' study skills a... Read more

Karin Gorton 13 miles away

I am married to a wonderful man, enjoy going for coffee with friends and enjoying each others company, love researching on the internet and learning new things.

Karin Gorton 14 miles away

I've been a nanny for about 10 yrs now, grew up here in So. CA and have been blessed to work with many different families...I love watching the kids grow-up and have fun. I look forward to meeting you all and hopefully working with you!

Lauren Willson 15 miles away

My name is Lauren Willson, I am 24 years old and am looking for a Nanny or Family Assistant position. I am a positive, reliable and energetic individual with an outgoing personality. I majored with a degree in Communications from Towson University. I enjoy swimming, playing sports, arts and crafts, baking, ... Read more

Lydiane Amandine 15 miles away

I am an actress who also worked in the childcare industry for more than 4 years.

Alexandria Fitzpatrick 15 miles away

Hi, my name is Alexandria and I am a sophomore at Marymount California University. I am a full-time student, but am looking for part-time babysitting jobs. I have lots of experience as both a camp counselor for Tom Sawyer Camps as well as babysitting for my friends and family.

Juri Watanabe 16 miles away

I currently attend a local private school. I've been told that I'm good with kids, and I also enjoy being around them. I will also be able to help with with school work. Although I have no certifications such as CPR, I am confident that I can help you take care of your child. This would be more like my summe... Read more

Rebecca Mahe 16 miles away

I am currently a psychology student at Rio Hondo College. I am studying to become a Behavioral Therapist using Applied Behavior Analysis techniques. I have two toddlers of my own. I am very patient and caring. I completed a class in Child Development and can show my certificate from that program and a letter of... Read more

Andrea Romero 16 miles away

To who. It may concern: First off thank you so much for giving me your time in considering me for your family.I am excited about your newborn care specialist position. I have tons of experience working with children newborn to 10 years of age in an academic and family setting. I have been working with families... Read more

Shaelyn Blaney 16 miles away

have held several jobs caring for children, elders, and fellow students and I have some experience in retail and sales. I have strong communication and conversational skills and I work well with others. My best quality is having a strong and sincere eagerness to learn in whatever I do. At my university, I was ... Read more

Marina Reyes 19 miles away

My cousin Charmaine and I are working together to care for children ages newborn to teens we do charge between 9.50-15.00 an hour depending on how many children and what age they may be. I am cpr and first aid certified and also a medical assistant. We both love and adore children. I've been a babysitter for ab... Read more

Nathalie Tabunar 22 miles away

My name is Nathalie Tabunar, I am a graduating student at Walnut High School in 2014. I have several experiences with child care, including taking care of my four younger siblings. I volunteer at a local church for a children's vacation bible study program and I love working with kids. I am also an IB student ... Read more