23 Results

Rachel Roseman 1 mile away

I am a college student in my 3rd year at Ohio State University. I am a psychology major with a disability studies minor. I volunteer at a psychological clinic twice a week and I work as an academic coach for the Dennis Learning Center.

Kaitlyn Porter 1 mile away

I am a third year business student at Ohio State University. For the past 3 years I have been working with children doing everything from teaching swim lessons, lifeguarding, to working as an after school teacher at a school in Columbus.

Faith Erb-Pearson 1 mile away

Hi! My name is Faith Erb-Pearson, and I am about to start my third year at Ohio State University. I am a Marketing major with a minor in Fashion and Retail Studies. I spent last semester working at a coffee shop on campus, feeling unfulfilled and knew I had to find something else for the upcoming year. My very ... Read more

Gabriela Ruiz 1 mile away

I recently moved here from Provo, UT and am pursuing a Masters in World Language Teaching at OSU. I have taught swim lessons for over 10 years (both private and non-private), babysat children of all ages and families of all sizes and love to help children learn.

Brooke Sabo 3 miles away

Hi! I'm Brooke and I attend the Ohio State University. I am 19 years old, and babysitting has been a passion of mine for the past 4 or 5 years. I have a younger sibling and lots of younger cousins, and I have always loved spending time with them. I seem to relate very well to boys and girls younger than me!... Read more

Clara Young 3 miles away

I'm a college student looking for a job during the school year. I'm currently trying to major in nursing at The Ohio State University. I am 19 years old, love kids and helping out!

Hannah Siuda 3 miles away

I am a second year Neuroscience Pre-Major at The Ohio State University. I am from Cincinnati, OH and I have previous experience in child care and I also have 3 younger brothers. In my free time I like to play volleyball and attend athletic events. I am in Four Paws For Ability and will hopefully be a Puppy S... Read more

Cedric Gegel 4 miles away

Hi! My name is Cedric Gegel, and I am a sophomore English Education major at Capital University in Bexley (Columbus), Ohio! I love singing, acting, dancing, football, and teaching kids about their passions. I love to work with and spend time with children! I can also cook and have demonstrated proficiency at w... Read more

Casey Albers 4 miles away

I am a sophomore nursing student at Capital University. I am very easy to get along with and absolutely love children! I am very experienced with babysitting for I have been doing it for 8 years.

Abra Kayne 4 miles away

I'm 31 years old, female, born in Ohio, USA, last 15 years spent in Israel, Yoga teacher and tour guide by profession, considering move back to USA, responsible, caring, intuitive, communicative, fluent in English, Hebrew and some Spanish, skilled in many areas of arts, and sports.

Molly Clarke 4 miles away

Alley Moore 4 miles away

Caitlin Hand 5 miles away

I am a Junior at The Ohio State University. I am studying Psychology with minors in Human Development and General Business. I have more than 10 years of experience providing childcare and have numerous references. I love kids! After graduation I plan on becoming a missionary with Campus Crusade for Christ and t... Read more

Jessica Roush 6 miles away

I'm a 26 yr old disabled woman. I offer tutoring and babysitting services in my home. Must not be allergic to cats or must have allergy medication on hand when in my apartment.

Motoka Taira 7 miles away

I am an Ohio State Student majoring in accounting. I have had more than 5 years of babysitting experience.

Jay Bunnell 7 miles away

OSU Junior studying International Relations and Public Health

Cara McKinley 8 miles away

I am a student at OSU Newark studying Middle Childhood Education. I worked as a Pre-Kindergarten teacher for a year prior to school and still work part-time at the preschool. I am originally from Tucson, Arizona and my husband and I moved to Columbus in July 2016. I have an extensive history in childcare and ed... Read more

Shirley Day 9 miles away

I am an experienced babysitter and I love children. I have three beautiful children of my own. In addition, I also have two grandchildren and many nieces and nephews that I have taken care of.

Becky Walker 11 miles away

I am a infant teacher that works at the JCC. It will be a year in November. I love working with children, especially babies! They are my passion! I love to travel to different places! I love helping people, as much as I can. This September I be traveling to Romania where I be helping people that needs help for... Read more

Jenn Walton 11 miles away

I am a senior English major at Otterbein University. My concentration is literary studies. I also have minors in Journalism and Linguistics. Not only am I proficient in English, but I am able to do math up through Calculus.

Emma Terzola 11 miles away

I am currently studying nursing at the University of Otterbein. I have a few years of childcare experience and have been babysitting since I was 14. I also have experience with all ages, but I have the most experience with 1-5 year old children.

Madison Wolfe 17 miles away

Three words that would best describe me are vibrant, compassionate, and ambitious. I started babysitting around age 12, and working with kids is something I thoroughly enjoy. I attend Otterbein University where I am majoring in Middle Childhood Education.

Megan Gordon 22 miles away

I am a full time student at Otterbein University. I am majoring in Allied Health with the intent of going on to graduate school for physical therapy. I also participate in soccer here at Otterbein. I love working with children and am flexible with hours. Please contact me if you have any questions!