Felicita Cariño

Login with Facebook Login to Facebook to see mutual friends

Certifications

First Aid

CPR

General

Associate's degree

Willing to Travel: 40+ miles

Ok with Pets: Yes

Transportation: Yes

  • About me

    I am a mature, bi-lingual/Spanish, positive & upbeat woman who wears glasses mainly while driving. I enjoy pets & people and am 100% drug & medication free and don't smoke.

    I am a caring compassionate person looking to share same. I love people. I love older people especially because I miss my mother. I love children because I am very playful. I can entertain and enjoy the company of either. I also am available for errands. In an office, I am a team player, multi-tasker and enjoy participating in projects. I can work remote or at your location. Best of all, I am available.

    Activities: Park, exercise, healthy eating, cooking, laundry, reading, singing, dancing, homework assignments, tidying up, library, movies, karaoke, games, etc. Pets: walking, petting & feeding.

    Foster Mom and Adult caregiver, in PA, 1/11 - 5/14:

    Children: Total of 6 - ages were between 10 - 18. I did school registration and was the main contact person. I did time out and followed up with an explanation, expressed emotional support and encouraged feedback.
    Adults: Total of 2 - ages were 65 & 81 years old. I handled: doctor office visits. I would always investigate what was their favorite thing to do and their favorite snack. I would have a movie night. Sometimes I provided and/or joined them with a movie before bedtime. I had sing-alongs with lyrics and provided them with their favorite tunes & movies.

    Please Complete Care Form: https://adobeformscentral.com/?f=aB6W1y5d34kPKTv8VFEA%2Ag

  • Services
    Nanny & Babysitting : View more
    $25 / Hour
  • Photos

    The user currently has no photos to show.