Natalie Maddox

Login with Facebook Login to Facebook to see mutual friends

Certifications

First Aid

CPR

Teacher

General

Master's degree

Willing to Travel: 20 miles

Ok with Pets: Yes

Transportation: Yes

  • About me

    Hi, My name is Natalie and I would love the opportunity to tutor your children. I currently hold a Bachelors in Psychology and a Masters in Clinical and Educational Counseling. I have been a substitute teacher and a tutor for the last two years and I am now a Mental Health Counselor at a local high school. During the summer I seve as a Literacy Coach for a local Learning Center. With my background in psychology and counseling I am able to understand the student as a whole and tailor their varying learning needs to the individual students learning styles. On a daily basis I assist students with their organizational and study skills, which enhances the child's entire outlook on education. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

  • Services
    Tutoring : ACT, ADD/ADHD, Algebra, Algebra I, Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, Behaviour Deficits, Composition, Computers, Creative Writing, Elementary School, English, English, English, Essay Writing, General Homework Help, Geography, Grammar, Grammer, High School, Kindergarten, Language, Math, Math, Math, Math, Middle School, Pre-Algebra, Pre-Algebra, Reading, Reading, Reading, Reading Comprehension, SAT, Science, Skills, Spanish, Special Education, Spelling, Spelling, Study Skill & Organization, Technical Writing, Test Prep, Test Taking Strategies, Vocabulary, Vocabulary View more

    Availability

    • After School
    • Long Term
    • Part Time
    $20 / Hour
  • Photos

    The user currently has no photos to show.