Katherine Sperling

Login with Facebook Login to Facebook to see mutual friends

Certifications

First Aid

CPR

General

Bachelor's degree

Willing to Travel: 10 miles

Ok with Pets: Yes

Transportation: Yes

  • About me

    Hi, you can call me Katie. I'm currently a student at Pratt Institute studying critical and visual studies. I also studied psychology at Wagner College before transferring to Pratt and have a lot of interests in child development. I'm very intuitive, and kids feel very comfortable with me. I babysat a lot back in high school and last summer did day care at New York Sports Club in Cobble Hill. I did get CPR and First Aid Certified in 2007, however that might be out of date even though I do remember what I learned.

  • Services
    Tutoring : ADD/ADHD, Algebra, Algebra I, Algebra II, Astronomy, Behaviour Deficits, Biology, Chemistry, Computers, Earth Science, Elementary School, General Homework Help, Geography, Geography, Geography, Geometry, High School, History, History, History, Kindergarten, Math, Math, Math, Math, Middle School, Physics, Pre-Algebra, Pre-Algebra, Reading, Reading, Science, Science, Skills, Social Studies, Social Studies, Special Education, Spelling, Study Skill & Organization, Vocabulary View more

    Availability

    • After School
    • Long Term
    • Part Time

    Online Tutoring

      Yes
    $10 / Hour
    Nanny & Babysitting : View more
    $15 / Hour
  • Photos

    The user currently has no photos to show.

  • Reviews

    Write a review for Katherine Sperling. Write Review