Hannah Button

Login with Facebook Login to Facebook to see mutual friends

Certifications

First Aid

CPR

General

Bachelor's degree

Willing to Travel: 10 miles

Ok with Pets: Yes

Transportation: Yes

  • About me

    Hi there! My name is Hannah and I am a senior broadcast journalism major studying at The University of Southern California. I have over five years experience working as a camp counselor, babysitter and tutor. I am comfortable working with children of all ages, including those with special needs. Additionally, I am an experienced tutor in a variety of subjects. I am an extremely reliable, responsible and organized worker and often go above and beyond what is asked of me. For more information, please send me a message!

  • Services
    Tutoring : ADD/ADHD, Algebra, Algebra I, Algebra II, Aspergers Syndrome, Astronomy, Biology, Composition, Computers, Creative Writing, Earth Science, Elementary School, English, English, English, Essay Writing, General Homework Help, Grammar, Grammer, High School, History, History, History, Kindergarten, Math, Math, Math, Math, Middle School, Pre-Algebra, Pre-Algebra, Reading, Reading, Reading, Reading Comprehension, Science, Skills, Social Studies, Social Studies, Special Education, Spelling, Spelling, Study Skill & Organization, Technical Writing, Vocabulary, Vocabulary View more

    Availability

    • After School
    • Long Term
    • Part Time

    Online Tutoring

      Yes
    $12 / Hour
    Nanny & Babysitting : View more
    $10 / Hour
  • Photos

    The user currently has no photos to show.