Shernelle Wyllie

Login with Facebook Login to Facebook to see mutual friends

Certifications

First Aid

CPR

General

Bachelor's degree

Willing to Travel: 40+ miles

Ok with Pets: Yes

Transportation: Yes

  • About me

    Hi,
    My name is Shernelle Wyllie (Nelle) and I am a Highly Recommended nanny who has 5+ years full time experience. I have a great amount of experience caring for twins from 6 and half weeks old until they were 4. Apart from the twins I also have a great amount of experience working in households with infants, toddlers and school aged kids. I am also well experienced with things such as handling breast milk, formula, cooking healthy tasty organic foods, potty training, bathing, age appropriate educational activities, projects, arranging play dates, appointments, classes, special need children, preparing for preschool, homework, and many more. I am an Early Childhood Education major and also a strong believer in teaching good manners and behavior. I also speak basic French and Spanish and has taught it the my previous kids I worked with. I am 100% reliable, honest, trust worthy, caring, full of love and energy. I am self-motivated and jump on things right away, I can also suggest new ideas and methods that meets every child and household needs. I am very professional and passionate at my jobs and take them very seriously. I am GREAT at what I do because I love and enjoy being a nanny. I would be more than happy to send my resume. Please feel free to contact me at 347-944-3486 for questions, comments and concerns. I am also available to start whenever needed. Looking forward to hearing back from you soon.
    Best,
    Shernelle Wyllie.

  • Services
    Nanny & Babysitting : View more
    $12 / Hour
  • Photos

    The user currently has no photos to show.