Marta Nebot Ortega

Login with Facebook Login to Facebook to see mutual friends

Certifications

Teacher

General

Master's degree

Willing to Travel: 20 miles

Ok with Pets: Yes

Transportation: Yes

  • About me

    I am 25 years old Spanish native speaker from Valencia, SPAIN. I graduate in business management and I have a “Instituto Cervantes” Spanish teacher certificate. I have two years of experience working with foreigners in Spain.

    OFFERING: Private tutoring, Small classes (ideal for kids) (max.4),Level: Beginning, Intermediate, Advanced, and Babysitting.

  • Services
    Tutoring : Language, Spanish View more

    Availability

    • After School
    • Long Term
    • Part Time

    Online Tutoring

      Yes
    $15 / Hour
    Nanny & Babysitting : View more
    $15 / Hour
  • Photos
  • Rating

  • Reviews

    02/27/2014

    Marta is a great professional. she has enough experience and she has the skills to do her job. No doubt she's 100% recommended.

    Did you find it helpful? | |

    02/27/2014

    I used Marta ocassionally to look after my two boys. She was always very reliable and boys loved spending time with her and even more her burritos;)

    Did you find it helpful? | |

    03/01/2014

    I have known Marta since we were children. She is a fantastic girl, always reliable and willing to help. She has always adapted a professional approach to what ever she does. If you are looking for someone to care for and educate your children then I strongly recommend that you give her a chance. I am sure you won't regret it.

    Did you find it helpful? | |