Autumn McCloskey

Login with Facebook Login to Facebook to see mutual friends

Certifications

First Aid

CPR

New Born/Night Nurse

General

Associate's degree

Willing to Travel: 20 miles

Ok with Pets: Yes

Transportation: Yes

  • About me

    Hello!
    My name is Autumn, I’m 25, and I am a superb childcare provider. I’ve been babysitting and providing childcare for over 12 years and have experience with children of all ages, from infancy to 16.
    I currently work part time with children with special needs, specifically with the ASD population. I have been working with children and teens with ASD for over 5 years. I have also worked with clients with CP.
    I have a genuine love of caring for children, crafting, cooking, and cleaning. I am patient, kind, and creative. I love to sing, read, color, draw, paint, build with legos or blocks, play pretend or teach children how to cook in the kitchen. Being outside for a walk or a trip to the park for the day is another one of my favorite past times.
    I have my own reliable transportation, a good driving record, and am insured. I also love animals and would be comfortable caring for any household pet. I am happy to provide light housework and to cook any meal time. I am comfortable cooking many types of food and have recently transitioned to veganism, for those families who enjoy the plant-based lifestyle.
    Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Warmly,
    Autumn

  • Services
    Nanny & Babysitting : View more
    $20 / Hour
  • Photos